Living the Creative Life

Aaaah I have been so busy lately, it’s crazy! I’ve been reading a lot of things about building an audience for my YouTube channel, reading about how social media can work for building a business, and generally researching things for building an internet presence. It’s been really fun researching, and learning new things about how marketing works! I’m an eternal learner at heart, it seems: Whenever I need an answer for something, I instantly get engrossed in finding answers, no matter how long it takes! Is that obsessive? Maybe 😄 but it makes me know a lot about different things, I suppose!

So yeah, really quick update today – I’ve been planning different things for different….platforms, and that’s been taking up the bulk of my time. On the plus side – I’ll have more stories to share with you guys, which for me is one of my favorite parts of writing for this blog 🙂 right now, trying to balance all of my creative projects while keeping up with um, life ^^;

Not really sure how to finish this, so uuuuh….see you all next week!

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

