Go Fund Me Campaign for my first album – Details and Link!

Hey guys! So as you may or may not know, I’m a singer by trade. I have been working towards making my first EP/album for a few years now – and it’s been one of those uphill battles, to be very honest. I get a break, the opportunity falls through, I get steady work, I get a life-stifling house fire…so yeah, been powering through some stuff that has been putting road blocks into my journey, boo! But now, I’m getting back into the flow of my career, which I am super grateful for! Yay!

I’ve started a Go Fund Me Campaign that will have all of the details there, but basically, I’m raising funds to make my first EP/album. The donations will go towards traveling fees to a recording studio, paying for instrumentation, paying for room and board, food when I get to the recording studio location, etc etc.

If you can’t donate, I’d appreciate if you could just share the link on any social media you frequent, share it to friends, whatever you can do to help me out, thank you! I am grateful for whatever support you can give, no attribution is too small!

Once Again, the Go fund me link
Have a great weekend!

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

