Original Song Preview – Moonsong video!

After all of my posts about writing my originals, a preview of one of them! This is the second song I wrote for, and it’s going to be part of an ocean/tidal themed EP coming out in September. I’d love to hear what you think about it in comments, and what you think the song is about! I had someone tell me what they thought the song was about and I found it to be really fascinating, so yeah feel free to share your thoughts on it!

I had a lot of fun shooting the footage for this video out on the beach, and my awesome video editor put this all together so we could have a preview of the EP up before it’s full release, so I hope you enjoy!

But without further ado…one of my originals, Moonsong!

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

