YouTube Update and Other News

Hi guys! So, today I was…really busy ^^; I got some lines in for episode 2 of Terris Magic, got excited and mixed the scene I could of that. Then, while logging on to search for sound effects, saw I got another set of lines in my inbox yay! So not only will I get to have one other scene done and waiting to be mixed down to a snazy radioplay, but I get to mix another scene tomorrow! I also have been working on writing that new play I’ve been talking about outlining and drafting lately, and finished writing the first draft of an episode of that last night. Got one scene into Episode 2 of that project as well. Finally, I’ve been working on the theme song to Mana Aeliria – got the first section of that over to the game devs, and just waiting on them to tell me what to fix of that section before I move on…but ngl, I may just start recording the rest of the song because it’s fun XD

I’ve also still been uploading to YouTube. I’m going to link below the song I posted today – Pain from the Xenosaga game series! I love this song, and was requested to sing it, so was happy I finally got to fulfill the request (got it like months ago oy).

Aaand that has been me lately. What creative things have you been working on?

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

