YouTube Update – Collaborations and what’s to come in December

A few youTube updates ahoy!

 

So I don’t recall if I have mentioned this here, but I was collaborating with a fellow YouTuber over the past few weeks.  Our collaboration went up on their channel on Saturday, and I’m super happy with how it came out 😀 so without further ado, the Final Fantasy I medley, with me doing the vocals, and Pacific Poem doing the arrangement and mixing!

 

 

Also, I’m working on some holiday covers that wil be posted this month:  So far, I have two songs recorded, and just have to mix them, and make the videos.  I’m currently debating doing one more song for Christmas, but we’ll see how that goes – the last one I am considering is a bit of an undertaking, so I have to see if I can get an arrangement down before the month is up.

 

I’m planning a few duets with one of my singing friends too – we’ve picked the songs, so are going to be working on recording them and stuff soon!  We just picked the songs we were going to do today, and I’m super excited to start working on them.  One is going to be a country song, and one a duet from one of my favorite animated movies, super pumped!

 

I think that’s all in the YouTube updates world for me right now!  But there are probably more non-YouTube updates coming in the near future 😀 hope you enjoy the collaborations, and hope you’re all having an amazing Holiday season!

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

