The Rain Poem Performance YouTube Update

 

A while back, I started this sort of challenge for myself to share my writings with you on this blog.  It was nice to do so – better it sit here instead of just on my hard drive, but still I wanted to do something a bit more with my writing.  After watching someone else share their stories in this format, I decided to go ahead and record readings of my work:  Both as an avenue to share my art with more people, and as an excuse for me to start voice acting again, to get back into the swing of it 😀

 

So yeah – this is going to be an on going series on my channel, along with my covers!  These probably won’t be as frequent as my music, but when I write something new I’ll definitely share it in this format 😀 It was a lot of fun to do, and honestly I’m excited to do more!

 

If you have any tips on how to improve this, just leave it in the comments.  Doing this was really new to me so I just sort of wung it haha.

 

 

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

