So Many Project so Little Time!Some Singing and YouTube Updates

I’ve been really productive creatively these past 2 to 3 weeks, and in doing so have been really busy with mixing these past few weeks haha. It’s been a good busy (I feel like I always say that) and I really hope that I don’t lose this momentum (I also always say that XD).

 

This past week though, I’ve just really enjoyed what I’m doing. I can’t say that very often: I always can find something to pick a part about my stuff, and use that to put myself down and it’s always uber frustrating. I don’t know if it’s just the people I’ve been talking to recently that have kept my spark going, or what, but it’s just been super fun to plan, record, and mix all the self-imposed projects I’ve been doing lately. Which means, a lot of new content for my channel, yay! Here’s a short list of what will be coming in the near future:

 

I’m really passionate about 3 things: Video game music, Celtic music, and writing. So, in the weeks to come are a lot of video game covers (for now) but I have a new plan I want to implement where I interchange my uploads, and have 1 VGM cover, then 1 Celtic cover. Hopefully, in doing so, I’ll get back up to one upload a week (but no promises rotfl). This week, will be another video game cover from Xeno Gears, and then I’ll post something Celtic! As a preview for what’s to come in the next month or so, here’s something I posted on soundcloud this morning. Hope you enjoy!

 

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

