I Took the Tumblr Plunge!

I’ve been debating making a Tumblr page because I wasn’t really sure how it worked, but after a bit of prompting from friends I decided to take the plunge.  Just joined it last night, but so far it’s…interesting haha.  What I’ve gleamed from it so far is basically it’s just Twitter, only blog style!  And so far it’s been fun hunting down different people to follow.  However, it’s hard to hunt down certain people I’d like to follow, so if you can point me to your Tumblr so I can follow you, that’d be great!  Or just follow mine so I can follow you:  I get a notification for each follower, so it’s easier that way.

 

I won’t stop posting over here, but I will post a bit more over there just due to how the Tumblr community works:  So, if you want to see a bit more writing, music, jewelry design, and a lot more geeky theories, fanfics, and random musings, feel free to follow me on Tumblr!

 

http://crystaldennismusic.tumblr.com

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

