Terris Magic Character Art

This weekend, one of the voice actors for my radio play Terris Magic (which I swear is still happening life just happened for one of the cast members and I’ve been trying to get their lines ok) contacted me, and offered to make some character art for the main characters of the show!  So far, I’ve gotten art of the main two characters, and I believe up next will be the main supporting character Hunter.  Not sure if they are going to do every character, but having these two animated was a major treat, and I was just so excited to share it all over my social medias, and wanted to share here too!

 

Eon Terris

Fera Agate

 

You can listen to Terris Magic here.

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

