It’s Over Isn’t it? Steven Universe cover

I finally got off my butt and recorded something last week.  I then went through my aaah I need to record video phase, but then just got over myself and just figured I will do VIDS THE WAY I have been doing them until I am comfortable recording myself singing lol.  I fell in love with this song as soon as I heard it, so beautiful and I hope I got even a tiny bit of emotion that was in the original into this cover of It’s Over Isn’t it from Steven Universe. Hope you enjoy, and hopefully doing this got me in the recording groove again, because I really want to work on other projects I’ve been putting off!

 

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

