Terris Magic is Back baby!

I’m beyond excited that I got the last set of lines I need to finish up Terris Magic, Episode 5!  I’m not too happy with how short the episode is though, but it’s a mid point, bridging two story lines episode, so I’m going to cut myself some slack haha.  For some reason, working on mixing this episode has gotten me motivated to work on my other radio play project that I was in the writing stages of – like, last night, I just sat up in bed late at night, and had an Aha moment with a certain plot point I was stuck on, and wrote a 3 page treatment  on how the last 2 episodes should go.  I’m guessing it’s because I got to work on this project again, which I love so much, and it got me realizing how much I enjoy making these, and how much I want to continue doing so, no matter how long a certain project takes.

 

But enough musings, here is Terris Magic Episode 5!  If you need a refresher (which, it’s been 7 months, I’m sure you do) you can listen to the rest of the episodes on it’s soundcloud page!

 

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

