Terris Magic Episode 6 Release!

Episode 6 of my radio drama is up!  I’m excited I got this up before the end of the year.  Even though I wanted a lot more episodes to go up this year (I wanted to finish the show this year but a cast member’s real life probs got it delayed) but I was afraid this project would die, so I’m so glad that didn’t happen.  Four more episodes, plus an epilogue to go before the end, fingers crossed I’ll finish it next year!  I’ve seen a lot more projects either die or take more years to finish, so I guess looking at it that way the progress of this isn’t too bad.

 

Anyway, hope you enjoy!

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

