Hands of Gold Game of Thrones Cover

Insert link isn’t working for me for some reason so here’s the link in it’s raw html glory:

 

I’m not really into Game of Thrones to be honest but my friend who is showed this to me and I really wanted to cover it haha.  It’s the first time I’ve churned out a cover so quickly, so big landmark in my YouTube career I suppose 🙂 I did this all in like, 3 hrs, just really wanted to get it out quick to ride the Game of Thrones hype.
Hope you enjoy!

Author: Crystal

A California based musician who is as passionate about music as she is video games,, Crystal (or ValkyrieCeles around the interwebs) loves to gush about her various nerdtastic loves, rant about anything currently catching her fancy, and generally just express herself in any creative outlet she can get her hands on. An avid reader, writer, and dreamer, Crystal has been leaving pieces of herself around the internet since 2006.

Leave a Reply

